2019 Committee

The Members of Club 19 come from a diverse range of business and professional backgrounds.

The Committee Members comprise:

Stephen Law Captain
Stephen Law Public Officer
Roger Poignand Treasurer
Francis Cook                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Ivan Cottom
Peter Swinton
Mike Farley                                                                                                                                                                                                    Terry Maloney Steve Stakos                  
Bede Hendren
Club Secretary

The above Committee of Members runs the Association voluntarily.

The Club is administered by Teed-Up which is golf tour and golf administration company.

Members Directory

For Club 19 Member contact information please call Sandy Baltussen, Club 19 Administrator, on 8458 9000 or email: sandyb@teed-up.com

Club Rules

Click here for a full copy of our Club Rules