Schedule 2019

Thursday 17th January (1pm) The Lakes * 2BBB

Thursday 7th February (1pm) Terrey Hills *2BBB

Sun 17th – Sat 23th February Perth

 Thursday 7th March (1.00pm) Twin Creeks*2BBB

 Wednesday 10th April (12 noon) Avondale *2 Ball Agg

Wed 24th – Mon 29th April 2018 Gold Coast Trip

 Thursday 9th May (12 noon) Ryde Parramatta*2BBB

Thurs 6th June (11.30am) Bonnie Doon*2BBB

Thursday 4th July (12.30pm) Macquarie Links*2BBB

Tuesday 13th August (11:30am) New South Wales # * 2 Ball Agg

Tuesday 17th September (12 noon) St Michaels *2BBB

Thursday 17th October (1pm) Concord *2BBB

Thursday 14th November (1pm) Long Reef* 2BBB

21st - 26th November 2019 Tour – Mornington

 Tuesday 17th December (1pm) New South Wales 2BBB * Please note change of date to 17th December

* Brian Ireland Shield - 11 rounds - best 5 to count

#Cottom Cup - over 1 round