Schedule 2017

Terrey Hills *                      Thursday 19th January (1pm)                     

The Lakes *                         Thursday 16th February (1pm)

NZ North Island Trip         Sun 5th March – Sat 11th March       

Monash*                              Thursday 16th March  (1pm)                    

Avondale *                                           

Gold Coast Trip                    Fri 21st – Tues 25th April        

Concord *                              Thursday 18th May  (12pm)           

The Lakes *                           Thursday 8th June   (11:30am)      

The Lakes *                           Friday 6th July  (11:30am)           

New South Wales # *          Tuesday 8th August   (11:30am)      

Bonnie Doon *                      Thursday 28th September   (12:45pm)        

Long Reef *                            Thursday 19th October  (1:15pm)  

Macquarie Links *               Thursday 9th November  (1pm)

King Island/Melbourne       Fri 24th – Wed 28th November    

New South Wales                 Tuesday 12th December  (1pm)

 

* Brian Ireland Shield round

# Cottom Cup